Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Monday, June 28, 2010


Have been fortunate enough to be doing some designing for an awesome scrapping company (to be revealed soon!). Here are some sneak peaks of a couple of projects that I have been working on.......

Thursday, June 24, 2010


Another 8 x 8 layout of my 'bubba'.

Sunday, June 20, 2010


I just can't seem to stop bending back paper edges! Paper Cosmo Cricket. Loving Hambly acetate overlays and that's my second pack of those very usable prima flowers.

Thursday, June 17, 2010


Basic Grey Max and Whiskers pp. The doily was fun.

Few bits...

Tarisota has their new gallery up. Always a source of wonderful inspiration. Check it out.

Another one to check out:
Her gallery is amazing. Love her style. Lotsa stitching.

Back soon with some good news....


Saturday, June 12, 2010


I cherish the lovely, simple, joyful moments like random 'rowing'. Paper is October Afternoon.

Thursday, June 10, 2010

'First Reveal'

First project for Jacque ( The team were given the gorgeous red gingham ribbon and the pendant note. This is what I came up with- an 8 x 8 layout of my bubba.

Hopefully some more good news around the corner....!

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Guest Designer

Yah I am part of Jacque Pedersen's design team for the next 6 months. Check out her website

You can find my profile under the 'Guest Artist Team' on her website. Watch for my first project which will be profiled soon. You can see a 'sneak peak' of my first project...

Monday, June 7, 2010


For 'Scrap-it-lah' June Challenge to scrapbook in WHITE. Loved it!

Tuesday, June 1, 2010

Week in my life (part one)

Loving this project. May make it an annual event. My Mind's Eye 'Lush' patterned papers.